Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from New Mexico Finance Authority Public Project Revolving Fund (PPRF), and view bond ratings from S&P, and Moody's.

Bond Sales

No upcoming bond sales. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

S&P Global Ratings

PPRF Subordinate Lien Rating
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2020
PPRF Senior Lien Rating
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2020
Analyst

Scott Garrigan

(312) 233-7014

scott.garrigan@spglobal.com

Moody's Investors Service

PPRF Senior Lien Rating
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2020
PPRF Subordinate Lien Rating
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2020
Analyst

Heather Correia

(214) 979-7868

heather.correia@moodys.com

Offering Participants

PPRF Series 2020C Bond Team Leader

Michael Zavelle

(505) 992-9639

mzavelle@nmfa.net

Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC

Gregory Borys

(212) 761-9089

Gregory.Borys@morganstanley.com

Citi

Debra Saunders

415-951-1749

debra.saunders@citi.com

J.P. Morgan Securities LLC

Pedro A. Ramos

(303) 244-3384

pedro.a.ramos@jpmorgan.com

Gilmore & Bell, P.C.

Bradley D. Patterson

(801) 258-2724

bpatterson@gilmorebell.com

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Jerry V. Kyle, Jr.

(512) 582-6951

jkyle@orrick.com

BOKF, NA

Susen Ellis

(505) 222-8458

sellis@bokf.com

PFM Financial Advisors LLC

Christine Choi

(415) 393-7247

choic@pfm.com

Sutin, Thayer & Browne APC

Suzanne Wood Bruckner

(505) 883-3443

swb@sutinfirm.com

Hogan Lovells US LLP

Helen C. Atkeson

(303) 899 7311

helen.atkeson@hoganlovells.com

McCall, Parkhurst & Horton LLP

Sam M. Gill

214-754-9223

sgill@mphlegal.com

RBC Capital Markets, LLC

Erik Harrigan

505-872-5992

erik.harrigan@rbccm.com

BofA Securities, Inc.

Frank Lauterbur

(213) 345-9575

frank.lauterbur@baml.com

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. (dba Wells Fargo Securities)

John M. P. Young

713-319-1641

John.M.Young@wellsfargo.com

Huntington Capital Markets

Mike Frigo

(312) 443-1569

Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated

Robert Casillas

(602) 794-4001

rcasillas@stifel.com

NMFA Underwriter Pool Assignments FY2021