Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from New Mexico Finance Authority Public Project Revolving Fund (PPRF), and view bond ratings from Moody's and S&P.

Bond Sales

June 9, 2021

Bond Sale
Subordinate Lien Public Project Revolving Fund Revenue Bonds, Series 2021B
Par Amount
$31,305,000
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period

Moody's Investors Service

PPRF Subordinate Lien Ratings
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2021
PPRF Senior Lien Ratings
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2021
Analyst

Heather Correia

(214) 979-7868

heather.correia@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

PPRF Senior Lien Ratings
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2021
PPRF Subordinate Lien Ratings
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
May 2021
Analyst

Adam Torres

(646) 483-8437

adam.torres@spglobal.com

Offering Participants

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. (dba Wells Fargo Securities)

John M. P. Young

(713) 319-1641

John.M.Young@wellsfargo.com

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Jerry V. Kyle, Jr.

(512) 582-6951

jkyle@orrick.com

BOKF, NA

Susen Ellis

(505) 222-8458

sellis@bokf.com

PFM Financial Advisors LLC

Christine Choi

(415) 393-7247

choic@pfm.com

Sutin, Thayer & Browne APC

Suzanne Wood Bruckner

(505) 883-3443

swb@sutinfirm.com

Hogan Lovells US LLP

Helen C. Atkeson

(303) 899 7311

helen.atkeson@hoganlovells.com

PPRF Bond Team Leader

Michael Zavelle

(505) 992-9639

mzavelle@nmfa.net

McCall, Parkhurst & Horton LLP

Sam M. Gill

214-754-9223

sgill@mphlegal.com

BofA Securities, Inc.

Frank Lauterbur

(213) 345-9575

frank.lauterbur@baml.com

J.P. Morgan Securities LLC

Pedro A. Ramos

(303) 244-3384

pedro.a.ramos@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC

Gregory Borys

(212) 761-9089

Gregory.Borys@morganstanley.com

Piper Sandler

Timothy Kelley

(210) 733-0895

Timothy.Kelley@psc.com

RBC Capital Markets, LLC

Erik Harrigan

(505) 872-5992

erik.harrigan@rbccm.com

Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated

Robert Casillas

(602) 794-4001

rcasillas@stifel.com

Gilmore & Bell, P.C.

Bradley D. Patterson

(801) 258-2724

bpatterson@gilmorebell.com

NMFA Underwriter Pool Assignments FY2022