Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from New Mexico Finance Authority Public Project Revolving Fund (PPRF), and view bond ratings from Moody's and S&P.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Moody's Investors Service

PPRF Senior Lien Ratings
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2022
PPRF Subordinate Lien Ratings
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2022
Analyst

Ken Surgenor

Kenneth.Surgenor@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

PPRF Senior Lien Ratings
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2022
Rating Report
PPRF Subordinate Lien Ratings
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
March 2022
Rating Report
Analyst

Adam Torres

(646) 483-8437

adam.torres@spglobal.com

Offering Participants

J.P. Morgan Securities

Ron Morrison

(214) 965-4531

ron.morrison@jpmorgan.com

RBC Capital Markets

Erik Harrigan

(505) 872-5992

Erik.Harrigan@rbccm.com

Morgan Stanley

Richard Weiss

(212) 761-9060

Richard.Weiss@morganstanley.com

Gilmore & Bell, P.C.

Bradley D. Patterson

(801) 258-2724

bpatterson@gilmorebell.com

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Jerry V. Kyle, Jr.

(512) 582-6951

jkyle@orrick.com

Sutin, Thayer & Browne APC

Suzanne Wood Bruckner

(505) 883-3443

swb@sutinfirm.com

McCall, Parkhurst & Horton LLP

Sam M. Gill

(214) 754-9223

sgill@mphlegal.com

PFM Financial Advisors LLC

Christine Choi

(415) 393-7247

choic@pfm.com

BOKF, NA

Susen Ellis

(505) 222-8458

sellis@bokf.com

PPRF Bond Team Leader

Michael Zavelle

(505) 992-9639

mzavelle@nmfa.net

NMFA Underwriter Pool Assignments FY2022