Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from New Mexico Finance Authority Public Project Revolving Fund (PPRF), and view bond ratings from Moody's and S&P.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Moody's Investors Service

PPRF Senior Lien Ratings
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2021
PPRF Subordinate Lien Ratings
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2021
Analyst

Heather Correia

(214) 979-7868

heather.correia@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

PPRF Senior Lien Ratings
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2021
PPRF Subordinate Lien Ratings
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
August 2021
Analyst

Adam Torres

(646) 483-8437

adam.torres@spglobal.com

Offering Participants

BofA Securities, Inc.

Frank Lauterbur

(213) 345-9575

frank.lauterbur@baml.com

Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated

Robert Casillas

(602) 794-4001

rcasillas@stifel.com

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. (dba Wells Fargo Securities)

John M. P. Young

(713) 319-1641

John.M.Young@wellsfargo.com

Gilmore & Bell, P.C.

Bradley D. Patterson

(801) 258-2724

bpatterson@gilmorebell.com

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Jerry V. Kyle, Jr.

(512) 582-6951

jkyle@orrick.com

Hogan Lovells US LLP

Helen C. Atkeson

(303) 899 7311

helen.atkeson@hoganlovells.com

Sutin, Thayer & Browne APC

Suzanne Wood Bruckner

(505) 883-3443

swb@sutinfirm.com

PFM Financial Advisors LLC

Christine Choi

(415) 393-7247

choic@pfm.com

BOKF, NA

Susen Ellis

(505) 222-8458

sellis@bokf.com

PPRF Bond Team Leader

Michael Zavelle

(505) 992-9639

mzavelle@nmfa.net

NMFA Underwriter Pool Assignments FY2022