Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from New Mexico Finance Authority Public Project Revolving Fund (PPRF), and view bond ratings from Moody's and S&P.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Moody's Investors Service

PPRF Senior Lien Ratings
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2022
PPRF Subordinate Lien Ratings
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2022
Analyst

Nathan Phelps

Nathan.Phelps@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

PPRF Senior Lien
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
October 2022
PPRF Subordinate Lien
Analyst

Adam Torres

(646) 483-8437

adam.torres@spglobal.com

Offering Participants

J.P. Morgan Securities
J.P. Morgan Securities

Ron Morrison

(214) 965-4531

ron.morrison@jpmorgan.com

Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC

Ruth Pan

(310) 407-5848

ruth.pan@gs.com

Wells Fargo Securities
Wells Fargo Securities

John Young

(713) 319-1641

john.m.young@wellsfargo.com

Gilmore & Bell, P.C.
Gilmore & Bell, P.C.

Bradley D. Patterson

(801) 258-2724

bpatterson@gilmorebell.com

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Jerry V. Kyle, Jr.

(512) 582-6951

jkyle@orrick.com

Sutin, Thayer & Browne APC
Sutin, Thayer & Browne APC

Suzanne Wood Bruckner

(505) 883-3443

swb@sutinfirm.com

McCall, Parkhurst & Horton LLP

Sam M. Gill

(214) 754-9223

sgill@mphlegal.com

BOKF, NA
BOKF, NA

Susen Ellis

(505) 222-8458

sellis@bokf.com

PFM Financial Advisors LLC
PFM Financial Advisors LLC

Christine Choi

(415) 393-7247

choic@pfm.com

PPRF Bond Team Leader
PPRF Bond Team Leader

Chip Pierce

lpierce@nmfa.net

NMFA Underwriter Pool Assignments FY2023