Bonds

View municipal bond offerings from New Mexico Finance Authority Public Project Revolving Fund (PPRF), and view bond ratings from Moody's and S&P.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Moody's Investors Service

PPRF 2021A Senior Lien
Aa1
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2021
Revenue
Aa2
Outlook
Stable
Date
February 2021
Analyst

Heather Correia

(214) 979-7868

heather.correia@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

PPRF Senior Lien Ratings
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
January 2021
PPRF Subordinate Lien Ratings
AAA
Outlook
Stable
Date
January 2021
Analyst

Scott Garrigan

(312) 233-7014

scott.garrigan@spglobal.com

Offering Participants

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. (dba Wells Fargo Securities)

John M. P. Young

(713) 319-1641

John.M.Young@wellsfargo.com

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Jerry V. Kyle, Jr.

(512) 582-6951

jkyle@orrick.com

BOKF, NA

Susen Ellis

(505) 222-8458

sellis@bokf.com

PFM Financial Advisors LLC

Christine Choi

(415) 393-7247

choic@pfm.com

Sutin, Thayer & Browne APC

Suzanne Wood Bruckner

(505) 883-3443

swb@sutinfirm.com

Hogan Lovells US LLP

Helen C. Atkeson

(303) 899 7311

helen.atkeson@hoganlovells.com

PPRF Series 2021A Bond Team Leader

Michael Zavelle

(505) 992-9639

mzavelle@nmfa.net

McCall, Parkhurst & Horton LLP

Sam M. Gill

214-754-9223

sgill@mphlegal.com

BofA Securities, Inc.

Frank Lauterbur

(213) 345-9575

frank.lauterbur@baml.com

J.P. Morgan Securities LLC

Pedro A. Ramos

(303) 244-3384

pedro.a.ramos@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC

Gregory Borys

(212) 761-9089

Gregory.Borys@morganstanley.com

Piper Sandler

Timothy Kelley

(210) 733-0895

Timothy.Kelley@psc.com

RBC Capital Markets, LLC

Erik Harrigan

(505) 872-5992

erik.harrigan@rbccm.com

Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated

Robert Casillas

(602) 794-4001

rcasillas@stifel.com

Gilmore & Bell, P.C.

Bradley D. Patterson

(801) 258-2724

bpatterson@gilmorebell.com

NMFA Underwriter Pool Assignments FY2021