Bonds

Bond Offering

Senior Lien Public Project Revolving Fund Revenue Bonds, Series 2023A

Offering Summary

Revenue Bonds, Series 2023A-1

Par Amount
$36,655,000
Sale Date
May 16, 2023
Sector
State
Bond Type
Method of Sale
Closing Date
Pool / Bond Bank / Conduit
New Mexico
Fixed Rate
Negotiated
May 31, 2023

Revenue Bonds, Series 2023A-2

Par Amount
$39,120,000
Sale Date
May 2023
Sector
State
Bond Type
Method of Sale
Closing Date
Pool / Bond Bank / Conduit
New Mexico
Fixed Rate
Negotiated
May 31, 2023


Offering Participants

Lead Manager

PPRF Bond Team Leader
PPRF Bond Team Leader

Chip Pierce

(505) 992-9620

cpierce@nmfa.net

Senior Manager

Morgan Stanley

Greg Borys

(212) 761-9089

gregory.borys@morganstanley.com

Co-Manager

Jefferies

Pedro Ramos

(505) 710-8097

pedro.a.ramos@jefferies.com

Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Inc.

Robert A. Casillas

(602) 794-4001

rcasillas@stifel.com

Municipal Advisor

PFM Financial Advisors LLC
PFM Financial Advisors LLC

Christine Choi

(415) 393-7247

choic@pfm.com

Bond Counsel

Gilmore & Bell, P.C.
Gilmore & Bell, P.C.

Bradley D. Patterson

(801) 258-2724

bpatterson@gilmorebell.com

Disclosure Counsel

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Jerry V. Kyle, Jr.

(512) 582-6951

jkyle@orrick.com