Bonds

Bond Offering

Senior Lien Public Project Revolving Fund Revenue Bonds, Series 2022B

Offering Summary

Bond Details

Par Amount
$53,215,000
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period
Sale Date
June 8, 2022
Closing Date
June 29, 2022
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Bond Type
Fixed Rate
Tax Status
Tax-Exempt

Offering Participants

Senior Manager

Morgan Stanley
Morgan Stanley

Richard Weiss

(212) 761-9060

Richard.Weiss@morganstanley.com

Co-Manager

Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Inc.
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Inc.

Robert A. Casillas

(602) 794-4001

rcasillas@stifel.com

Wells Fargo Securities
Wells Fargo Securities

John Young

(713) 319-1641

john.m.young@wellsfargo.com

Municipal Advisor

PFM Financial Advisors LLC
PFM Financial Advisors LLC

Peter Shellenberger

(415) 393-7233

shellenbergerp@pfm.com

Bond Counsel

Gilmore & Bell, P.C.
Gilmore & Bell, P.C.

Bradley D. Patterson

(801) 258-2724

bpatterson@gilmorebell.com

Disclosure Counsel

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Jerry V. Kyle, Jr.

(512) 582-6951

jkyle@orrick.com

Underwriter's Counsel

Hogan Lovells US LLP
Hogan Lovells US LLP

Helen C. Atkeson

(303) 899-7311

helen.atkeson@hoganlovells.com

Loan Counsel

Sutin, Thayer & Browne APC
Sutin, Thayer & Browne APC

Suzanne Wood Bruckner

(505) 883-3443

swb@sutinfirm.com

Trustee Bank

BOKF, NA
BOKF, NA

Susen Ellis

(505) 222-8458

sellis@bokf.com

Issuer

PPRF Bond Team Leader
PPRF Bond Team Leader

Michael Zavelle

(505) 992-9639

mzavelle@nmfa.net