Bonds

Bond Offering

Public Project Revolving Fund 2021A Senior Lien Tax-Exempt Revenue Bonds

Offering Summary

Bond Details

Par Amount
$39,535,000
Retail Order Period Begins
No early retail period
Sale Date
February 18, 2021
Closing Date
March 4, 2021
Method of Sale
Negotiated
Bond Type
Fixed Rate
Principal Payment Dates
June 1
Interest Payment Dates
December 1 & June 1
Optional Redemption
10-Year Call
Expected Structure
Serial Maturities 2022 to 2045
Denominations
$5,000
Tax Status
Tax-Exempt

Offering Participants

Senior Manager

J.P. Morgan Securities LLC

Pedro A. Ramos

(303) 244-3384

pedro.a.ramos@jpmorgan.com

Co-Manager

BofA Securities, Inc.

Frank Lauterbur

(213) 345-9575

frank.lauterbur@baml.com

RBC Capital Markets, LLC

Erik Harrigan

(505) 872-5992

erik.harrigan@rbccm.com

Municipal Advisor

PFM Financial Advisors LLC

Christine Choi

(415) 393-7247

choic@pfm.com

Bond Counsel

Gilmore & Bell, P.C.

Bradley D. Patterson

(801) 258-2724

bpatterson@gilmorebell.com

Disclosure Counsel

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP

Jerry V. Kyle, Jr.

(512) 582-6951

jkyle@orrick.com

Underwriter's Counsel

McCall, Parkhurst & Horton LLP

Sam M. Gill

214-754-9223

sgill@mphlegal.com

Loan Counsel

Sutin, Thayer & Browne APC

Suzanne Wood Bruckner

(505) 883-3443

swb@sutinfirm.com